Rahu in Libra

Rahu is the master of manipulation, tact, secrecy and illusion. Libra is a sign that represents balance. Libra is ruled by Venus, which shares an average relationship with Rahu. Both Venus and Rahu are airy planets. Due to placement in friendly sign, Rahu here increases one’s desire for balance. Rahu makes the native skillful in manipulation while still maintaining a balance in life.

Rahu in Libra gives the native detachment from elders of the family. Such a person tends to experience problems in life, especially in relationships. Loss of land and property is possible too with this position of Rahu. While Rahu in Libra makes the person tactful, it is not good for love and married life. Such a person tends to be dominating and destructive in love. Lack of trust and loyalty persists in their relationships. Such people suffer from a sense of dissatisfaction in their love life. Moreover, they are also prone to moral depravity.

Understanding Zodiac Signs

Read More

Ketu Sign

Read More