• Live Support (9:30 AM – 6:00 PM IST)
  • ccare@indastro.com
  • +91-11-24654365

Product Cart:
Subtotal (0 items):

Your Cart is empty.

Which Zodiac Are The Most Difficult To Love

Some people have an easy-going nature, and then there are some complicated personalities in a relationship. Learning about your partner's zodiac sign can predict their temperament, making it easy for you to deal with them. Let's have a look at a few zodiac signs that might not be so easy to be in love with.

Which Zodiac Are The Most Difficult To Love


‘Love isn’t complicated, People are!’ Well, that stands true in the real world for sure. Each one of us has a combination of both good and bad sides dwelling side by side. Zodiac signs (ascendants) at times also have a huge role to play in deciding which side of your nature and personality trait will rule over a person. Thus, you may find it easy for you to fall in love with some people without much of an effort while it becomes a task to try to love someone at all. So what exactly are the reasons that decide why it becomes so difficult to love some of the zodiac signs and who are they?

Just in case you have any difficulty or doubts about which zodiac sign is your Ascendant’ then Indastro will help you solve it! Simply click here and get to know your ascendant right away and then go ahead and check out the most difficult to love zodiac signs!

In this article, we will discuss in details which zodiac are the most difficult to love and what the astrological reasons behind it are.

  1. Taurus and Libra

As per the Vedic Astrology, Venus is the ruling planet for the Taurus and Libra Ascendants. Venus is famous God for Love which is why on the off chance that Venus is in an exalted position or is debilitated in the chart of the native (either Taurus or Libra), then it gives its native a mysterious nature and the native may have more than one affair at the same time all through his or her lifetime; creating a big question mark on their loyalty quotient. They are known to be highly emotional and pretty difficult to understand and control. It is because of the extremely emotional nature they tend to make or take the wrong decisions in life. Thus loving a Taurus or Libra ascendant with the given astrological condition makes them really difficult to love.

  1. Gemini and Virgo

Mercury is the ruling planet for Gemini and Virgo ascendants (zodiac signs). In the event that Mercury is moving in retrograde motion or is debilitated in the natal chart of the native then it causes high mood swings for the native along with unstable and impulsive nature. They remain a mystery to themselves as well and are pretty unpredictable in life; i.e. it is hard to figure out their next move or action. They make a last minute decision which gives no space to their lovers or partners to even react and therefore, it becomes extremely difficult to keep a healthy relationship with a Gemini or a Virgo ascendant (with the given planetary placement and condition).

  1. Aries

According to the Vedic astrology, Mars is the ruler of Aries ascendants (zodiac sign). As per the Aries ascendant, if the Lord of the Seventh House (House of Business) is Venus and Venus or Mars is moving in retrograde motion or is in a debilitated state, it leads to having multiple love affairs at the same time for the Aries native. Because of this, commitment is a nightmare for these Aries ascendants hence making them really a tough nut to be loved.

  1. Leo

Sun is the ruler of the Leo ascendant (zodiac sign). Sun represents aggression, arrogance, and an introvert in nature and bestows them all to the Leo Native. Additionally, these natives are more inclined towards their career and financial status than their love life. Due to high mood swings, Leo faces high fluctuation or in other words, ups and downs in their love relationships.

  1. Capricorn

As per Vedic Astrology, Saturn is the Lord of Capricorn ascendant (zodiac sign). They are quite mysterious, reserved and hypocrite in their nature which makes it extremely difficult for others to decode them. They also are usually involved in more than one love affair at the same time which makes it difficult for their partners to adjust with these Capricorn natives.

Apart from the above-mentioned ascendants, other zodiac signs such as Cancer, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, and Pisces have a stable love life. They believe in monogamy which means that they prefer staying loyal to their partners and their partners do not have to put in a lot of effort to keep the flow smooth and there share a peaceful, happy and harmonious relationship with them. Rarely if their (the above-mentioned zodiac sign) ruler planets or Lords of the Seventh House (House of Business) become and debilitated in nature (extremely rare case) then these ascendants may face difficulties one the love front. Yet they are able to resolve these issues with ease because of their adjusting, compromising, accepting good nature.

It is said the easiest and the most difficult thing to do in life can be to love someone. But no one ever said that it can all be dependent upon one’s zodiac sign and if one takes a close look at someone’s natal chart, they can get to know whether or not will it be beneficial to invest your time energy and emotion in someone. If the ruler of the native’s ascendant or the Lord of the Seventh House (House of Marriage) is in a bad state (either exalted or debilitated or moving in retrograde motion) then the native will tend to have negative traits that may make them difficult to love by their lovers or partners. Hence a relationship analysis reading will be highly suggested to such people just in case they think they are with their Mister or Miss Right.